Vorgesetzte

Meister

Kontic René meister@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Statthalterin

Zogg Edith statthalterin@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Seckelmeister

Haile Roland seckelmeister@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Irtenmeister

Erne Hans Rudolf irtenmeister@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Schreiber I

Von Büren Stefan schreiber@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Schreiber II

Graziano Cristoforo schreiber2@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Spielchef

Meyer Beat spielchef@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Zeugwartin

Oehl Tanja zeugwartin@schneidernzunft-basel.ch

Bannerherr

Ilg Matthias bannerherr@schneidernzunft-basel.ch